Community Bank

Holiday Closures

 
Holiday 2021 2022
New Year's Day Friday, January 1 Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18 Monday, January 17
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15 Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 31 Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 5 Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 6 Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 11 Monday, October 10
Veterans' Day Thursday, November 11 Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25 Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 Monday, December 26
 

First Heritage Bank

Finding Better Ways to Serve Our Communities Since 1882

Contact Us