Community Bank

Holiday Closures

 
Holiday 2023 2024
New Year's Day Monday, January 2 Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16 Monday, January 15
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20 Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 29 Monday, May 27
Juneteenth National Independence Day Monday, June 19 Wednesday, June 19
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4 Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4 Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 9 Monday, October 14
Veterans' Day Saturday, November 11 Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23 Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day Monday, December 25 Wednesday, December 25
 

First Heritage Bank

Finding Better Ways to Serve Our Communities Since 1882

Contact Us