First Heritage Bank

Director and Officers

Bruce L. Bachman, Chairman
Matthew C. Bachman
Johanna B. Holsinger
Tyler Bachman
Nick Hrencher
Jeff Martin
Robert G. Niehues, Jr.

Bruce L. Bachman, President, CEO & Chairman of the Board
Matthew C. Bachman, Executive Vice President, COO, BSA Officer, Security Officer & Secretary of the Board
Nick Hrencher, Regional President, Chief Lending Officer, NMLS # 464368
Tyler Bachman, Chief Credit Officer, Executive Vice President, NMLS # 1323704
Don Lewis, Executive Vice President, NMLS # 464367
Jeff Martin, Executive Vice President & IT Director
Alan Burdiek, Vice President, NMLS # 1039456
Bill Riggins, Vice President, NMLS # 878738
Rick Olberding, Vice President & Business Development Officer, NMLS # 489464
Lisa Supple, Vice President, NMLS # 1325503
Evan Whetzal, Vice President
Margaret A. Luebbe, Assistant Vice President, NMLS # 489463
Brenda Elliott, Assistant Vice President - Operations
Jill Alderfer, Assistant Vice President - Credit Administration, NMLS # 1042489
Jackie Heideman, Cashier, Human Resource Director
Mary Jane Engelken, Assistant Vice President - Treasury Management
Debra Hermesch, Assistant Vice President - Branch Operations Manager
Hannah Schroller-Simpson, JD, Compliance Officer
Kate Haverkamp, AAP, Assistant Vice President - Payments/IT
Teresa Harris, Customer Service Officer